You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your Facebook account:
1) Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
2) Select Settings
3) Click Security in the left column
4) Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your Facebook account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If you’d like to come back to Facebook anytime after you have deactivated your Facebook account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.
If you can not get into your Facebook account, you can reset your password.
We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.
Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.
The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.