If you want to delete your FB account without permanently deleting it, then you should consider deactivating it. Deactivating your Facebook account is something very easy. We’d explain how to deactivate Facebook account step by step here but if you rather have a change of mind and wishes to delete your account permanently, then you should see this article: How to delete Facebook account permanently.
How To Delete Your Facebook Account Without Permanently Deleting It
As I said earlier, when you deactivate Facebook, you are invariably deleting it temporarily – – we are going to show you how deactivate your account so that you can come back at any time to reactivate your account and connect back to your friends.
Deactivating Facebook Account
Please share this article with other users. Thanks a million times.
We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.
Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.
The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.