You’ll learn to deactivate Facebook account step by step so you can have a rest from the numerous distractions that comes along with the fun of Facebook social media.
When you deactivate your account, your friends on Facebook won’t be able to see you when they search for you, they can’t chat nor view your profile.
Also when an account is deactivated, your profile is temporarily deleted from FB social network. However, if you need to reactivate your account again, you only need to login with your details and Facebook will automatically reactivate your account such that your friends can see you when they are searching for you as well as connect with you.
How do I deactivate my Facebook account?
In order to temporarily deactivate your FB account, all you need to do is to follow the link I’ll provide in this article👇👇👇
Once that is done, follow the onscreen instructions to temporarily remove your account from Facebook.
I hope this helps. Please share it with friends and subscribe to our updates incase you ever come back to Facebook. Thanks!!!
We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.
Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.
The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.