Should you delete or deactivate Facebook account? Learn what the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook account in this new article.
What are the differences!
Delete implies that you want to permanently remove your Facebook profile from the internet and nothing on earth will make you go back to look for it.
Deactivate means that you just want to take a break from Facebook while still having the choice of going back to your Facebook whenever you want.
In summary, You can delete your Facebook account permanently and deactivate Facebook account temporarily.
How can one delete Facebook account permanently?
This article explains how to delete Facebook account permanently with no choice of returning.
Click on the link above to delete your Facebook account from the web.
What about deactivating Facebook temporarily?
Click here if you want to deactivate Facebook temporarily.
Recommended: How to Change Facebook Password
Please share this article!
We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.
Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.
The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.