My Blocked List On Facebook – View My Blocked List On Facebook | Unblock Friends in 2020

0
1050

My Blocked List On Facebook – Facebook allows you to chat with friends and family, to chat with someone on Facebook you’ll have to first send that person a friend request.

You can also block people on FB, you can block friends for different reasons, like if they are disturbing or trying to fraud you. Once a friend is blocked on FB I can easily see them one my blocked list by going to view my block list on Facebook.

When I view my blocked list on FB I get to see the list of all my blocked friends. I can decide to unblock a friend too after blocking that friend.

After you block a friend on FB, that friend becomes unfriended immediately, the friend won’t be able to see any of your posts or text you on Facebook.

 

To unblock a friend you must wait for a minimum of 2 days (48 hours) and after unblocking the friend you must send a friend request to the friend again in order to become friends on Facebook again.

How To View My Blocked List On Facebook

After blocking a friend on FB and you are not sure if that friend has been blocked already, you can verify by viewing your blocked list on FB. With the following steps below you can know how I view my blocked list on FB:

  • After connecting your device to the internet, launch Facebook.com
  • Tap on the options icon, it is a three horizontal line.
  • From the list of options click on settings.
  • From your settings menu tap on account settings.
  • Scroll down and tap on blocking, it is towards the bottom of the page.

On the next interface there’s a field available to input a friend name to block them, underneath that field bar, a list of names are displayed, the names displayed are the names of friends you’ve blocked on Facebook.

How To Unblock A Friend On Facebook

To unblock a friend on Facebook you’ll have to first view my blocked list on FB. You can learn more about how to unblock a friend on Facebook with the following steps:

  • Login to Facebook with your Facebook app or Facebook web.
  • Once on the Facebook home page click on the options icon.
  • From your list of options click on settings.
  • A list will be displayed, from the list select account settings.
  • Scroll down till you see the blocked user section, click on the unblock button beside the friend you want to unblock.
  • Confirm unblock.

 

To chat with a friend you just unblocked you will have to send that friend a friend request again. And if you wish to block that friend again you will have to wait for two days.

Disclosure: This post can contain affiliate links, which means that if you click a link and buy anything we suggested, we may earn a fee. Read more about Affiliate disclosure here.


We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.


Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.

The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here