This article shows you how to see who is always looking at your Facebook profile – it’s the simple trick to check who’s snooping or stalking you on Facebook social network.
FACEBOOK users can easily check if anyone has been spying on their account – here’s how to do it.
Search terminologies: how to tell who looks at your facebook profilehow do you see if someone is looking at your profile on facebookis there any way to tell if someone is looking at your facebookhow to tell who visits your facebook pagehow to see who viewed your facebook profile wikihow to find who searched for you on facebookwho viewed my facebook profile non friendswho searched for me on facebook 2017
HOW TO STOP PEOPLE SNOOPING ON YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE
If you notice any strange activity on your account, thankfully, there’s a way to easily log out of devices you no longer use and you don’t have to be anywhere near computer or smartphone that’s causing you trouble.
On Facebook’s desktop settings, clicking the ‘End activity’ option next to each sign on will automatically kill the connection, sign you out and disassociate your login from that machine.
On mobile you can achieve the same by clicking the little ‘x’ icon.
This is a cure to an existing problem rather than preventative measures for future troubles though.
Facebook users should check which machines they have left their page open on
HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF IN THE FUTURE
If you want to see who might be looking at your account in the future, and stop them at the source, there are ways of achieving this.
Firstly, you can set up log-in alerts. These will notify you whenever someone other than yourself attempts to use your details to log in to Facebook, no matter what machine they’re using or where.
To set this up you’ll need to visit Settings > Security > Login Alerts on either your computer or phone.
Still not satisfied with your safety? You can build on these alerts with login approvals which require secondary approval before any attempted logins are allowed to go through.
To turn these on, you’ll need to point your machine towards Settings > Security > Login Approvals and turn this on. Once activated, login codes will be sent to your phone when you legitimately want to login on a new machine.
With all of this activated, only those you really want to see your Facebook activity will be able to see it.
Please help us by sharing this article with your other Facebook users. Thanks so much!!!
We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.
Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.
The blog posts and other contents on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.