How to See My Blocked List on Facebook

0
189
Did you block friends View your blocked list on Facebook.

Let me show you how to view all those former friends now on your blocked list.

Facebook is an online community with people of diverse cultures, backgrounds, beliefs, etc. As a result, it is very easy to take offense by people’s online activities or offend people yourself. Knowing this, Facebook introduced the block feature, that allows people to block other persons easily.

When you block someone, they will not be able to tag you in posts, tag you in comments or photos, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you or even add you as a friend. Also, blocking someone automatically unfriend you with the person. Hence, if you want to become friends again even after unblocking the person, you still need to send them friends request again.

Have you been using the Facebook block feature and you can’t even remember the people you have blocked, or you just want to unblock someone you blocked intentionally or mistakenly. Whatever your reasons are, we will be showing you how to view your block list on Facebook and how to unblock someone on Facebook you blocked.
How to See Blocked List On Facebook Mobile Device

To see your Facebook blocked list on a mobile device, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Tap the menu icon in the top right of Facebook.

See My Blocked List on FacebookStep 2: Scroll down till you find Settings & Privacy, tap on it.

Step 3: Tap Settings.

see: Delete Facebook Messages Fast – Facebook Fast Delete Messages Extension App

See My Blocked List on Facebook
Step 4: Scroll down to Blocking and Tap on it.

If you followed the steps given above, you would have seen a list of the people you blocked on Facebook. You can also Unblock any of the persons on your Facebook blocked list.
How to Unblock Someone On Facebook Mobile Device

To unblock someone on Facebook on a mobile device, simply tap Unblock beside to the name of the person you want to unblock.

See My Blocked List on Facebook

Next, tap Unblock to confirm that you want to unblock the person. Be sure you want to unblock the person because If you unblock the person, you cant block them again until a few days.

Note that when you unblock someone, the person will still be able to view your shared posts on Facebook with the public. However, the person will not automatically become your friend on Facebook again.

Hence, If you still need to be friends with the person you unblocked, you will have to send them a friend request again, or have them sent you a friend’s request.

Sellin on Facebook made easy. Learn How to Sell on Facebook Marketplace
How to See Blocked List On Facebook Desktop Computer

To view your blocked list on Facebook using a Desktop computer, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Click the little triangle on the top right of Facebook, as seen in the screenshot below.

Step 2: Scroll down and select Settings in the pop up column.

Step 3: A new page will load, in the new page, click Blocking as seen in the below screenshot

Step 4: Clicking Blocking will take you into the Blocked Users section where you will see a list of people you blocked on Facebook.

How to Unblock Someone On Facebook Desktop Computer

If you wish to unblock any of the persons you blocked, simply click Unblock next to the name the person you want to unblock.

Next, you should Click Confirm to finish unblocking the person.

Facebook Comments


We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.


Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.

The blog posts and other contents on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply