Manage Blocking Restricted List

0
353

I cannot find the restricted list on the new Facebook. It is in your Friends Lists and in your Settings Blocking..Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:

There are two ways you can view your blocked list on your mobile application:

Action 1

On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)

Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)

Tap on “Blocking”

Action 2

  • Tap on the menu button (☰)
  • Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
  • Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

ON YOUR BROWSER:

  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  • Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • Click “View All Blocked Users”.
Facebook Comments

We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.


Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.

The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply