Did you block friends? View your blocked list on Facebook

0
494

Did you block your friends on Facebook and you forgot about it? Sometimes, its good to take a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list. To view your blocked list on Facebook, follow the steps outlined below:

Did you block friends? View your blocked list on Facebook

HOW TO DELETE  YOUR FACEBOOK ON FACEBOOK APPLICATION:

To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

A.

  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
  3. Tap on “Blocking”

B. 

  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
  3. Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

READ ALSO: How to change your email address on Facebook

ON YOUR BROWSER:

  1. Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  3. Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  4. Click “View All Blocked Users”.

READ ALSO: How to remove phone number on Facebook

Facebook Comments

We believe and sincerely hope that this post was helpful to you, please show your support by sharing it with your families, acquaintances, friends, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.


Copyright And Warning: Published contents (including posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Quick News Ng administrator.

The blog posts and other content on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint, and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply